Delete user data
The National Public Toilet Map allows users to create an account so they can update and add facilities to the map. Users can delete their account details at any time.
Any facilities added or updated will not be deleted.
All personal data - preferences, saved facilities and current location – are stored on your device in session or local storage. You can clear the data saved on your device at any time on the preferences screen.